Youth Ski Lease Fitting

Damariscotta | Wed, Dec 12 | All Ages

In order to help get kids and families outside having...

Bikes & Bites: Fat Bike Open House

Hidden Valley Nature Center | Sat, Dec 15 | All Ages

Join Midcoast Conservancy’s AmeriCorps Outdoor Adventure Members (Emma, Jess, and Miranda)...

Full Moon Hike

Hidden Valley Nature Center | Thu, Dec 20 | All Ages

Midcoast Conservancy will offer a full moon hike (or snowshoe,...

Youth Cross Country Ski Clinic

Hidden Valley Nature Center | Sat, Jan 5 - Sat, Feb 9 | 5-14

The six session Youth Cross Country Ski Clinic for kids...

Snowshoe Yoga

Hidden Valley Nature Center | Sun, Jan 6 - Sun, Mar 10 | All Ages

Maine Outdoor Yoga is offering this fun way to practice...

Full Moon Hike

Hidden Valley Nature Center | Sun, Jan 20 | All Ages

Midcoast Conservancy will offer a full moon hike (or snowshoe,...

Full Moon Owl Prowl

Hidden Valley Nature Center | Wed, Feb 20 | All Ages

Enjoy a guided 1 mile hike to Little Dyer Pond....

Midcoast Conservancy Biathlon

Hidden Valley Nature Center | Sat, Mar 2 | All Ages

Midcoast Conservancy will host its seventh annual Biathlon at Hidden...

Full Moon Hike

Hidden Valley Nature Center | Tue, Mar 19 | All Ages

Midcoast Conservancy will offer a full moon hike (or snowshoe)...