Chainsaw Safety: Level 1

Hidden Valley Nature Center | Sat, Apr 18 - Sun, Apr 19 | 18+

This course has been postponed. New date TBD. This one-and-a-half...

Water Quality Monitor Training

Hidden Valley Nature Center | Sat, Apr 25 | All Ages

Are you ready for lovely quiet mornings on the Sheepscot...

Spring Timber Frame Course

Hidden Valley Nature Center | Thu, Apr 30 - Sun, May 3 | 18+

This course has been postponed indefinitely. Please consider registering for...

Midcoast Conservancy Summer Biathlon

Hidden Valley Nature Center | Sat, Jul 11 | All Ages

Midcoast Conservancy will host its ninth annual Biathlon at Hidden...

Summer Timber Frame Course

Hidden Valley Nature Center | Thu, Jul 30 - Sun, Aug 2 | 18+

Students will work in small groups over the course of...

2020 Live Edge Music Festival

Hidden Valley Nature Center | Sun, Aug 23 | All Ages

A fun-filled day of live music featuring Maine bands, great...

Identifying New England’s Edible and Medicinal Mushrooms

Hidden Valley Nature Center | Sat, Sep 26 | All Ages

There is a growing interest in collecting and eating the...

Race Through the Woods

Hidden Valley Nature Center | Sun, Sep 27 | All Ages

Join us for the 10th annual Race Through The Woods...

Fall Timber Frame Course

Hidden Valley Nature Center | Fri, Oct 9 - Mon, Oct 12 | 18+

Students will work in small groups over the course of...

Chainsaw Safety: Level 1

Hidden Valley Nature Center | Sat, Oct 24 - Sun, Oct 25 | 18+

This one-and-a-half day course is designed for beginners. Most participants...