Winter Gear Rentals at Hidden Valley

Hidden Valley Nature Center | Sat, Jan 23 - Sun, Feb 28 | All Ages

Ski, fat bike and snowshoe rentals are available at Hidden...

Full Moon Owl Prowl

Hidden Valley Nature Center | Fri, Feb 26 | All Ages

Enjoy the unique sounds of the woods in winter on...

Forest Walk at Hidden Valley Nature Center

Hidden Valley Nature Center | Sat, Feb 27 | All Ages

Join hosts HVNC Forester Barrie Brusila, HVNC Co-Founder Tracy Moskovitz,...

Chainsaw Safety: Level 1

Hidden Valley Nature Center | Sat, Apr 17 - Sun, Apr 18 | 18+

This one-and-a-half day course is designed for beginners. Most participants...

Spring Timber Frame Course

Hidden Valley Nature Center | Thu, May 6 - Sun, May 9 | 18+

Students will work in small groups over the course of...

Chainsaw Safety: Level 1

Hidden Valley Nature Center | Sat, Oct 23 - Sun, Oct 24 | 18+

This one-and-a-half day course is designed for beginners. Most participants...