Full Moon Hike

Hidden Valley Nature Center | Fri, Dec 29 | All Ages

Explore the wonders of nature under the light of the...

Youth Cross Country Ski Clinic

Hidden Valley Nature Center | Sat, Jan 6 - Sat, Feb 10 | 5-14

The six session Youth Cross Country Ski Clinic for kids...

Youth Ski Lease Fitting

Edgecomb | Tue, Jan 9 | All Ages

To get kids and families outside having fun in the...

Wood Duck Box Volunteer Training

Whitefield | Wed, Jan 17 | All Ages

 Please join us to learn about a great way to...

Full Moon Hike

Hidden Valley Nature Center | Tue, Jan 30 | All Ages

Explore the wonders of nature under the light of the...

Full Moon Hike

Hidden Valley Nature Center | Wed, Feb 28 | All Ages

Explore the wonders of nature under the light of the...

7th Annual Liberal Cup Biathlon

Hidden Valley Nature Center | Sun, Mar 4 | All Ages

On Sunday, March 4, 2018, Midcoast Conservancy will host the...

Full Moon Hike

Hidden Valley Nature Center | Thu, Mar 29 | All Ages

Explore the wonders of nature under the light of the...

Chainsaw Safety: Level 1

Hidden Valley Nature Center | Sat, Apr 28 - Sun, Apr 29 | 18+

This one-and-a-half day course is designed for beginners. Most participants...

Spring Timber Frame Course

Hidden Valley Nature Center | Thu, May 3 - Sun, May 6 | 18+

Students will work in small groups over the course of...