Nature Workshop Series

Hidden Valley Nature Center | Sat, Apr 24 - Sat, Nov 13 | All Ages

Join experts from various fields in this exciting educational series!...

Wednesday Wanders Hiking Series

Midcoast Conservancy Office | Wed, May 19 - Wed, Oct 27 | All Ages

Wednesday October 27 hike: Hidden Valley Nature Center! Meet in...

Trout Brook Trail Work Day

Alna | Tue, Oct 26 | All Ages

In order to prepare the preserve for an active rail...

Ride the Rails to Hike the Trails: the grand trail opening!

Alna | Sat, Oct 30 | All Ages

Since 2020, the Wiscasset, Waterville & Farmington Railway has partnered...

Chainsaw Safety Level 2

Hidden Valley Nature Center | Sat, Nov 6 | 18+

This one day course is designed for folks who have...

Fall Naturalist Walk

Hidden Valley Nature Center | Sat, Nov 6 | All Ages

Come explore the woods preparing for hibernation! We’ll investigate birds,...

Woodlands Walk & Talk

Montville | Sat, Nov 6 | All Ages

Join Midcoast Conservancy Executive Director Pete Nichols, Waldo SWCD Technical...

2021 Wild and Scenic Film Festival

Your home | Sun, Nov 14 | All Ages

Join us for this virtual film festival, offered in partnership...

Annual Meeting

Your home | Thu, Dec 9 | All Ages

Join us--via Zoom--on Thursday, December 9th for a presentation of...