Snow Day at HVNC

Hidden Valley Nature Center | Sat, Feb 22 | All Ages

Ski, snowshoe or ride fat bikes at HVNC! All of...

Alewife, Eel & Lamprey Ecology Talk

Whitefield | Fri, Feb 28 | All Ages

Join us at Sheepscot General Store for an evening with...

Midcoast Conservancy Biathlon

Hidden Valley Nature Center | Sat, Feb 29 | All Ages

Midcoast Conservancy will host its ninth annual Biathlon at Hidden...

Snow Gear Rental Day at HVNC

Hidden Valley Nature Center | Sat, Mar 7 | All Ages

Ski, snowshoe or ride fat bikes at HVNC! All of...

Full Moon Hike

Hidden Valley Nature Center | Sun, Mar 8 | All Ages

Midcoast Conservancy will offer a full moon hike (or snowshoe,...

Snow Gear Rental Day at HVNC

Hidden Valley Nature Center | Sat, Mar 14 | All Ages

Ski, snowshoe or ride fat bikes at HVNC! All of...

Snow Gear Rental Day at HVNC

Hidden Valley Nature Center | Sat, Mar 21 | All Ages

Ski, snowshoe or ride fat bikes at HVNC! All of...

Green Cemeteries Presentation

Damariscotta | Sat, Apr 11 | All Ages

Join us at Skidompha Library for an informational presentation on...

Chainsaw Safety: Level 1

Hidden Valley Nature Center | Sat, Apr 18 - Sun, Apr 19 | 18+

This one-and-a-half day course is designed for beginners. Most participants...

Extreme Weather Effects on Lake Levels

Whitefield | Fri, Apr 24 | All Ages

Join us at the Sheepscot General Store for the second...

Spring Timber Frame Course

Hidden Valley Nature Center | Thu, Apr 30 - Sun, May 3 | 18+

Students will work in small groups over the course of...

Member BBQ

Damariscotta | Thu, Jul 9 | All Ages

Join Midcoast Conservancy members for a potluck barbecue at the...

Champagne on the Medomak

Bremen | Sat, Jul 25 | All Ages

Spend a bucolic evening on the shores of the Medomak...

2020 Live Edge Music Festival

Hidden Valley Nature Center | Sun, Aug 23 | All Ages

A fun-filled day of live music featuring Maine bands, great...

Race Through the Woods

Hidden Valley Nature Center | Sun, Sep 27 | All Ages

Join us for the 10th annual Race Through The Woods...

Chainsaw Safety: Level 1

Hidden Valley Nature Center | Sat, Oct 24 - Sun, Oct 25 | 18+

This one-and-a-half day course is designed for beginners. Most participants...

Wild and Scenic Film Festival

Belfast | Sun, Nov 8 | All Ages

Hutchinson Center, 80 Belmont Avenue, Belfast ME 04915 The Wild...