Annual Meeting

Jefferson | Thu, Dec 5 | All Ages

Join us for our Annual Meeting at Wavus Camp in...

Youth Ski Lease Fitting

Damariscotta | Sat, Dec 7 | All Ages

In order to help get kids and families outside having...

Youth Ski Lease Fitting

Damariscotta | Wed, Dec 11 | All Ages

In order to help get kids and families outside having...

Full Moon Hike

Hidden Valley Nature Center | Wed, Dec 11 | All Ages

Midcoast Conservancy will offer a full moon hike (or snowshoe,...

Youth Cross Country Ski Clinic

Hidden Valley Nature Center | Sat, Jan 4 - Sat, Feb 8 | 5-14

The six session Youth Cross Country Ski Clinic for kids...

Full Moon Hike

Hidden Valley Nature Center | Wed, Jan 8 | All Ages

Midcoast Conservancy will offer a full moon hike (or snowshoe,...

Full Moon Hike

Hidden Valley Nature Center | Fri, Feb 7 | All Ages

Midcoast Conservancy will offer a full moon hike (or snowshoe,...

Midcoast Conservancy Biathlon

Hidden Valley Nature Center | Sat, Feb 29 | All Ages

Midcoast Conservancy will host its ninth annual Biathlon at Hidden...

Full Moon Hike

Hidden Valley Nature Center | Sun, Mar 8 | All Ages

Midcoast Conservancy will offer a full moon hike (or snowshoe,...

Member BBQ

Damariscotta | Thu, Jul 9 | All Ages

Join Midcoast Conservancy members for a potluck barbecue at the...

Champagne on the Medomak

Bremen | Sat, Jul 25 | All Ages

Spend a bucolic evening on the shores of the Medomak...

2020 Live Edge Music Festival

Hidden Valley Nature Center | Sat, Aug 22 | All Ages

A fun-filled day of live music featuring Maine bands, great...